Month: May 2013

  • Click here to view this photo book larger

    Shutterfly photo books  offer a variety of layouts and cover options to choose from.

  • 《明天記得愛上我》
    任賢齊老咗好多! 原來有黃嘉樂, 佢幾靚仔~

    Went to watch my first film at this year's Inside Out Toronto LGBT Film Festival.
    It's a Taiwanese movie called "Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?"

    I think the (mis)matching of 46 year old Richie Ren with 34 year old HK actor Stephen Wong makes me not enjoy the film as much. Nonetheless, it explores some of the themes that I can relate to and also gave the audience lots of chuckles throughout the movie~

  • An average house/condo costs approx. $350,000 minimum.
    The regular down payment needed is about 20-25%, which comes to $70,000-$87,500

    How on earth do people come up with that money?
    I think I'm having a quarter life crisis here. How am I going to afford buying my own place?!

  • 97家有囍事

  • I have no idea who Stevie Wonder is~

  • What do you do when there is a power outage?

  • 《戀愛行星》

    Did you know that tiramisù literally means "pick me up" in Italian?

  • Did you have a sweet dream?

  • Watched Iron Man 3 with my mom today, it was good.
    If you haven't watched it yet, make sure you stay till past the credits!

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories